Contact

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Sigma Alpha Theta: sigalpha@utk.edu

Faculty Advisor: Emily C. Gray: ecgray@utk.edu

And don't forget to Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter!


Officer Contacts

President

  Alexis Senter
  ksenter1@vols.utk.edu

1st Vice President

  Madeline Staff
  mstaff@vols.utk.edu

2nd Vice President

  Emma Morgan
  emorga20@vols.utk.edu

SECRETARY

  McKenna Pierce
  mckcpier@vols.utk.edu

TREASURER

  Jade Scott
  jscott68@vols.utk.edu

Rush Chair

  Jessica Garland
  jgarlan8@vols.utk.edu

Alumni Relations Chair

  Esthela Rios
  erios1@vols.utk.edu

Philanthropy Chair

  Jade Ellis
  jellis47@vols.utk.edu

Fundraising Chair

  Marlene Raustler
  mraustle@vols.utk.edu

Professional Chair

  Sara Counts
  scounts3@vols.utk.edu

Scholarship Chair

  Anissa Watkins
  awatki21@vols.utk.edu

Sisterhood Chair

  Kristen Clements
  kclemen8@vols.utk.edu

Public Relations Chair

  Taylor Clarke
  tclarke1@vols.utk.edu

Social Chair

  Angeline Quinn
  aquinn8@vols.utk.edu

Web Master

  Chelsea Carpenter
  ccarpe28@vols.utk.edu

Historian

  Maygan Reeves
  mreeve16@vols.utk.edu

Chaplain

  Megan Wright
  megcwrig@vols.utk.edu

Sigma Alpha Sorority

©2011 Sigma Alpha and Chaptercore. All rights reserved.
Sorority websites designed by Chaptercore.