Contact

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Sigma Alpha Theta: sigalpha@utk.edu

Faculty Advisor: Emily C. Gray: ecgray@utk.edu

And don't forget to Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter!


Officer Contacts

President

  MiKayla Goodman
  mgoodm12@utk.edu

1st Vice President

  Sharena Domingo
  sdoming1@utk.edu

2nd Vice President

  Shelby Mendoza
  smendoza@utk.edu

Secretary

  Jennifer Crowell
  jcrowel3@utk.edu

Treasurer

  Maggy Greenway
  mgreenw4@utk.edu

Rush Chair

  Tracy Taylor
  traltayl@utk.edu

Alumni Relations Chair

  Rebecca Davis
  rdavis64@utk.edu

Philanthropy Chair

  Lily Tavassoli
  ltavass1@utk.edu

Fundraising Chair

  Emily Judson
  ejudson@utk.edu

Professional Chair

  Jackie Barnes
  jbarne64@utk.edu

Scholarship Chair

  Brittney Johnson
  bjohn110@utk.edu

Sisterhood Chair

  Alexandria Dirl
  adirl@utk.edu

Public Relations Chair

  Kristen Sommerfeld
  ksommerf@utk.edu

Social Chair

  Rebecah Kilby
  rkilby@utk.edu

Web Master

  Molly Cotham
  mcotham@utk.edu

Historian

  Kenzie Moore
  kmoore57@utk.edu

Chaplain

  Heather Hatcher
  hhatche1@utk.edu

Sigma Alpha Sorority

©2011 Sigma Alpha and Chaptercore. All rights reserved.
Sorority websites designed by Chaptercore.