Contact

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Sigma Alpha Theta: sigalpha@utk.edu

Faculty Advisor: Emily C. Gray: ecgray@utk.edu

And don't forget to Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter!


Officer Contacts

President

  Sharena Domingo
  sdoming1@utk.edu

1st Vice President

  Lynsey Jones
  ljone105@utk.edu

2nd Vice President

  Abigail Ehlert
  aehlert@vols.utk.edu

SECRETARY

  Katelyn Drummer
  xdb978@utk.edu

TREASURER

  Kristy Hatcher
  khatche6@vols.utk.edu

Rush Chair

  Kristen Walker
  kwalke48@vols.utk.edu

Alumni Relations Chair

  Tara Creekmore
  tcreekmo@vols.utk.edu

Philanthropy Chair

  Lindsey Pokrzywinski
  lpokrzyw@vols.utk.edu

Fundraising Chair

  Megan Wright
  megcwrig@vols.utk.edu

Professional Chair

  Madeline Staff
  mstaff@vols.utk.edu

Scholarship Chair

  Emily Hamrick
  ehamric1@vols.utk.edu

Sisterhood Chair

  Alexis Senter
  ksenter1@vols.utk.edu

Public Relations Chair

  Jessica Garland
  jgarlan8@vols.utk.edu

Social Chair

  Nicki Stuart
  nstuart1@vols.utk.edu

Web Master

  Ashley Fannon
  afannon1@vols.utk.edu

Historian

  Chelsea Carpenter
  ccarpe28@vols.utk.edu

Chaplain

  Mackenzie Moore
  Macrmoor@vols.utk.edu

Sigma Alpha Sorority

©2011 Sigma Alpha and Chaptercore. All rights reserved.
Sorority websites designed by Chaptercore.