Contact

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact us.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Sigma Alpha Theta: sigalpha@utk.edu

Faculty Advisor: Emily C. Gray: ecgray@utk.edu

And don't forget to Like us on Facebook or Follow us on Twitter!


Officer Contacts

President

  Shelby Mendoza
  smendoza@utk.edu

1st Vice President

  Brittney Johnson
  bjohn110@utk.edu

2nd Vice President

  Maggy Greenway
  mgreenw4@utk.edu

Secretary

  Mikole Preston
  cpresto2@utk.edu

Treasurer

  Sharena Domingo
  sdoming1@utk.edu

Rush Chair

  Macye Ellis
  macdelli@utk.edu

Alumni Relations Chair

  Kristy Hatcher
  khatche6@vols.utk.edu

Philanthropy Chair

  Molly Cotham
  mcotham@utk.edu

Fundraising Chair

  Becca Giller
  rgiller@utk.edu

Professional Chair

  Lynsey Jones
  ljone105@utk.edu

Scholarship Chair

  Katelyn Drummer
  xdb978@utk.edu

Sisterhood Chair

  Tiffany Mann
  tmann4@utk.edu

Public Relations Chair

  Emily Russell
  erusse17@utk.edu

Social Chair

  Autumn Lennartz
  alennart@vols.utk.edu

Web Master

  Kristen Walker
  kwalke48@vols.utk.edu

Historian

  Mackenzie Moore
  Macrmoor@vols.utk.edu

Chaplain

  Heather Hatcher
  hhatche1@utk.edu

Sigma Alpha Sorority

©2011 Sigma Alpha and Chaptercore. All rights reserved.
Sorority websites designed by Chaptercore.